Team

Annette 2014_kl

 

Regionalleitung

Annette Tipp

Development Managerin

BUWOG Bauträger GmbH

Rankestraße 21 in 10789 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 338 539 18 71
Mob.:+49 1590 4223110

Email: Annette.tipp@immofrauen.de

Nadja neu

 

Regionalleitung

Dr. Nadja Fleischmann, LL.M. (Univ. Of Chicago)

Rechtsanwältin | Partnerin
HYAZINTH Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten

Potsdamer Platz 11 in 10785 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 88 060 910 
Email: nadja.fleischmann@immofrauen.de

 

Schatzmeisterin/Finanzen

Cornelia Eisenbacher

Inhaberin

CEIS FinancePartners

Spanische Allee 37 in 14129 Berlin
Mob.: +49 173 297 7835

Email: cornelia.eisenbacher@immofrauen.de

 

Veranstaltungsorganisation

Dr. Lotte Herwig

Rechtsanwältin/Partner

Jakoby Rechtsanwaelte

Schlüterstraße 37 in 10629 Berlin

E-Mail: lotte.herwig@immofrauen.de

 

 

 

Veranstaltungsorganisation

Franziska Stierwald

Immobiliengutachterin

Dr. Gleser & Dalhoefer

Kurfürstendamm 49 in 10707 Berlin

E-Mail: franziska.stierwald@immofrauen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veranstaltungsorganisation

Franziska Bouchard

Rechtsanwältin

LEINEMANN PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE

Friedrichstraße 185-190 in 10117 Berlin

E-Mail: franziska.bouchard@immofrauen.de