Team

Unbenannt

Regionalleitung / Mitgliederverwaltung

Sabrina Wenck

Tel: 0172 / 799 69 65

E-Mail: sabrina.wenck@immofrauen.de

Unbenannt_2

Stellvertretende Regionalleitung

Silke Freitag

Tel: 0172 / 273 89 90

E-Mail: silke.freitag@immofrauen.de

Unbenannt_3

Marketing / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Katrin Williams

Tel: 0160 / 909 93 555

E-Mail: katrin.williams@immofrauen.de

Unbenannt_6

Finanzen

Anja Suchy

Tel: 0170 / 455 62 00

E-Mail: Anja.suchy@immofrauen.de

5 : 7 Hochformat

Homepage / Veranstaltungsorganisation

Nadine Oertel

Tel: 0176 / 626 222 53

E-Mail: nadine.oertel@immofrauen.de

Unbenannt_5

PR

Josefine Singer

Tel: 0172 / 139 06 90

E-Mail: josefine.singer@immofrauen.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation

Claudia Ernst

Tel: 0173 / 453 18 58

E-Mail: claudia.ernst@immofrauen.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation

Iris Schneider

Tel: 0177 / 74 37 973

E-Mail: iris.schneider@immofrauen.de