Team

Unbenannt_2

Regionalleitung & Mitgliederverwaltung

Silke Freitag

Tel: 0172 / 273 89 90

E-Mail: silke.freitag@immofrauen.de

Stellvertretende Regionalleitung & Marketing

Iris Schneider

Tel: 0177 / 74 37 973

E-Mail: iris.schneider@immofrauen.de

 

Finanzen

Katrin Joachim

Tel:

E-Mail: katrin.joachim@immofrauen.de

5 : 7 Hochformat

Homepage & Mitgliederbetreuung

Nadine Oertel

Tel: 0176 / 626 222 53

E-Mail: nadine.oertel@immofrauen.de

Unbenannt_5

Pressearbeit

Josefine Singer

Tel: 0172 / 139 06 90

E-Mail: josefine.singer@immofrauen.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation

Claudia Ernst

Tel: 0173 / 453 18 58

E-Mail: claudia.ernst@immofrauen.de