Team

Unbenannt_2

Regionalleitung

Silke Freitag

Tel: 0172 / 273 89 90

E-Mail: silke.freitag@immofrauen.de

Stellvertretende Regionalleitung & Mitgliederbetreuung

Iris Schneider

Tel: 0177 / 74 37 973

E-Mail: iris.schneider@immofrauen.de

Schatzmeisterin

Katrin Joachim

Tel: 0173 / 4628389

E-Mail: katrin.joachim@immofrauen.de

Online Marketing

Nadine Oertel

Tel: 0176 / 626 222 53

E-Mail: nadine.oertel@immofrauen.de

Unbenannt_5

Marketing & Social Media

Josefine Singer

Tel: 0172 / 139 06 90

E-Mail: josefine.singer@immofrauen.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation

Claudia Ernst

Tel: 0173 / 453 18 58

E-Mail: claudia.ernst@immofrauen.de